Latest updates

  • There are new publications on children rights available for download on our site.

Last update of site:
17.10.2017 11:45:56

Useful Information for Families

Breastfeeding Story: Not Luck, but Hard Work

My name is Matluba. I am the mother of three children, and I have experience of continuous breastfeeding from 2010 to 2016. I breastfed my eldest son 3.5 years and stopped only on the 8th month of pregnancy, having learned that I was pregnant with twins. It is not that I was eager to breastfeed my son after 3.5 years, I just wanted to breastfeed him until he weans himself.

Breastfeeding Story: Can't Breastfeed? Give Breast Milk!

When my second daughter was 2 months old, she unfortunately gave up her breastfeeding. There were several reasons, both emotional and technical. 

Breastfeeding Story: It's Good for Older and Younger Babies

Hearing about the benefits of mother's milk, I decided to breastfeed my eldest son to at least two years of age. But suddenly, when he was 1 year and 2 months old, I learned that we were expecting a little brother for him, and I was already on the 16th week of pregnancy! 

Breastfeeding Story: Thank you, Mom

In 1987, my beloved mother gave birth to me by Caesarean section, and fell into a coma for a week. As you know, no one ever thought of putting me to her breast at the time - saving my mother was the priority for them! 

Breastfeeding Story: Busting the Myths

I want to share my experience with breastfeeding. It might be interesting to mothers whose kids are a year apart from each other. 

Breastfeeding Story: The Miracles of Breast Milk

I am a mother of three wonderful children. I am quite experienced in breastfeeding. It so happened that my third pregnancy was extremely difficult. My long-awaited daughter, my little treasure, our "Thumbelina" was born on the 31st week. At the beginning of pregnancy everything went wrong. 

Breastfeeding Story: Not Only Useful, but Also Convenient and Economical

My baby is a real miracle for our family. After 7 years of infertility! And then the test showed that I was pregnant. Then for the first time I heard the heartbeat of our little kidney bean, as the ultrasound doctor called her. Then natural childbirth and there was my baby, in my arms. Of course, like many mothers, I read about the tremendous benefits of breastfeeding and demanded that my daughter be put on my breast immediately in the delivery room.

Breastfeeding Story: The Best Food for the Baby is Breast Milk

I gave birth to my daughter in 2015 with a planned caesarean section. So, my little berry was born, but I had no breast milk for 4 days. In desperation, I bought a mixture and was just about to cook it for the baby, when suddenly I got a rush of milk. Apparently, I so strongly did not want to give my child a formula, that my body reacted. 

Breastfeeding Story: Even the Impossible is Possible for the Sake of Children

Should you breastfeed or give formula? Each mother chooses herself, and I'm sure that she does so with her child's best interests in mind. I want to share my wonderful history of breastfeeding not to teach or serve an example, but just to tell you that it also happens.

Breastfeeding Story: All That is Needed for a Better Start in Life Has Already Been Given to Us by Nature

I had 10 months of terrible lactostasis, hellish stasis, when the whole breast is in lumps, bumps, and there are bleeding cracks in the nipples! Yet, I did not give up and continued to struggle for the happiness of my baby to eat exclusively mother's breast milk, such a healthy, dear and warm milk.

Свежие обновления

  • Есть новые публикации по правам детей доступны для скачивания на нашем сайте.

Последнее обновление сайта:
20.09.2017 15:11:04

Материалы для семей

История грудного вскармливания: не везение, а труд

Меня зовут Матлюба, я – мама троих деток с опытом непрерывного кормления с 2010 по 2016 год. Старшего сына я кормила до 3,5 лет и перестала лишь на 8-м месяце беременности, узнав, что ношу двойню. Я не то, что жаждала кормить сына после 3,5 лет, – я просто хотела докормить его до самоотлучения.

История грудного вскармливания: Не грудью, но грудным молоком!

Когда второй дочке было 2 месяца, она, к сожалению, отказалась от груди. Причин было несколько: и эмоциональные, и технические.

История грудного вскармливания: Полезно для старших и младших

Наслышавшись о пользе материнского молока, я решила кормить старшего сына хотя бы до двух лет. Но вдруг, когда ему был 1 год и 2 месяца, узнаю, что мы ждем его братика, причем уже 16 недель! 

История грудного вскармливания: Спасибо тебе, мама

В 1987 году моя любимая мама родила меня путем кесарева сечения, сама при этом впала на неделю в кому. Как вы понимаете, ни о каком быстром прикладывании меня к груди в тот момент никто и не думал – спасали маму! 

История грудного вскармливания: Разрушаем мифы

Хочу поделиться своим опытом грудного вскармливания. Он может быть интересен мамочкам, которые ожидают погодков.

История грудного вскармливания: Не только полезно, но удобно и экономно

Моя малышка – настоящее чудо для нашей семьи. 7 лет бесплодия! И тут тест показал, что я беременна. Затем в первый раз я услышала сердцебиение  нашей фасолинки, как назвал ее врач УЗИ. Потом естественные роды, и вот на моих руках моя деточка. Конечно, как и многие мамочки, я начиталась об огромной пользе грудного вскармливания и потребовала, чтобы дочку приложили к моей груди уже в родильном зале.

История грудного вскармливания: Чудеса грудного молока

Я – мама троих чудесных деток. Мой опыт грудного вскармливания – вполне весомый. Так получилось, что моя третья беременность проходила крайне тяжело. Моя долгожданная доченька, мое маленькое сокровище, наша Дюймовочка родилась на 31-ой неделе. 

История грудного вскармливания: Лучшая пища для младенца – грудное молоко

Я родила дочку в 2015 году плановым кесаревым сечением. Итак, родилась моя Клубничка, а молока нет уже 4 дня. Я в отчаянии купила смесь и только собиралась готовить ее ребенку, как вдруг – прилив молока. Видимо, я настолько сильно не хотела давать смесь ребенку, что организм отреагировал.

История грудного вскармливания: Невозможное возможно в интересах детей

Кормить грудью или смесью – каждая мама выбирает сама, и я уверена, что она руководствуется интересами своего ребенка. Хочу поделиться своей прекрасной историей грудного вскармливания не для того, чтобы учить или быть примером, а просто рассказать, что так тоже бывает.

История грудного вскармливания: Всё, что нужно для лучшего начала жизни, уже дано нам природой

10 месяцев жутчайших лактостазов, адских застоев, когда вся грудь в комках и глыбах, трещины на сосках в кровь! Но я не сдалась и продолжала бороться за счастье своей малышки кушать исключительно мамино – такое полезное, родное и теплое  молочко.